Note: factory resetting your device will erase all data stored on the device and return it to pairing mode. As long as the device has recently been sync with the app, data will not be lost. To sync, simply double tap the device with the app open. The device must be re-paired with the app after factory resetting. 


If you see time/date on the device:

Turn on the Striiv device and swipe to the left of the time/date (and battery percentage) screen to select Apps  > swipe to the second Apps screen to select settings > swipe 4 screens to the right to the factory reset screen , tap to select and tap the check mark to confirm.


If you see striiv.com/start, battery % and/or a 4 digit pairing code on the device:

Plug in the device and swipe to the battery % screen, then tap and hold to open the device menu > swipe to the factory reset screen , tap to select and tap the check mark to confirm.